Board Meeting Information MPUSD Governance Team Dr. Jon Hill Ms. Alana Myles Mr. Tom W. Jennings Ms. Wendy Root Askew Mr. Tim Chaney Ms. Debra Gramespacher Dr. Bettye Lusk Student Board Members
Accountability Plans Local Control Accountability Plan School Accountability Report Card
District Superintendent Educational Services Facilities Business Services Division Human Resources Information Technology Nutrition Department Student Support Services Transportation Press Releases
E-News
Our Schools School Finder Expanded Learning Opportunities Educational Options Stone Soup Program
Enrollment Information Military Families Parent Resources Early Childhood Education Complaints District English Learner Advisory Committee
Staff Resources The MPUSD Way

Location

Hayes Campus

200 Coe Ave. Rm 1

Seaside, CA 93955

 

Office:

(831) 392-3511

Fax:

(831) 392-3561

 

Independent Study

Welcome to Independent Study

 

 

Our Mission

Working together with the student and their family, we create an educational plan for graduation adapted to their specific needs. This partnership enables each student to become a productive and educated citizen with all of the skills necessary for success in the 21st century.

 

 

20150707_153302.jpg 20160602_154725 (1).jpg

Staff Directory

Program Specialist

Rachelle Guiott

rguiott@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Core Teachers

Aristotle Constant

aconstant@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ellen Doskey

edoskey@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Myrna Hampton

mhampton@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Foundation Teacher  

Tiziana Kline

tkline@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

K - 8 Teachers

Kathy Stadtlander

kstadtlander@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Kathleen Waligora

kwaligora@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Math and Apex Instructor

Anthony Troia

atroia@mpusd.k12.ca.us