Board Meeting Information MPUSD Governance Team Dr. Jon Hill Ms. Alana Myles Mr. Tom W. Jennings Ms. Wendy Root Askew Mr. Tim Chaney Ms. Debra Gramespacher Dr. Bettye Lusk Student Board Members
Accountability Plans Local Control Accountability Plan School Accountability Report Card
District Superintendent Educational Services Facilities Business Services Division Human Resources Information Technology Nutrition Department Student Support Services Transportation Press Releases
E-News
Our Schools School Finder Expanded Learning Opportunities Educational Options Stone Soup Program
Enrollment Information Military Families Parent Resources Early Childhood Education Complaints District English Learner Advisory Committee
Staff Resources The MPUSD Way

Contact Information

Dr. Rhoda Mhiripiri-Reed
Associate Superintendent
Educational Services
rmhiripiri-reed@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1212


Kathieryn Medina
Executive Secretary for
Associate Superintendent

Educational Services
kmedina@mpusd.k12.ca.us

(831) 645.1212

Cresta McIntosh
Assistant Superintendent
Elementary Education
cmcintosh@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1217


Renee Corbishley
Executive Secretary for
Elementary Education

rcorbishley@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1217

Beth Wodecki
Director, Secondary Education
bwodecki@mpusd.k12.ca.us

(831) 645.1223

Mariana Monge 
Director, English Language Learning
mmonge@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1298

Sean True
Director, TK-12
Curriculum & Instruction
strue@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1219


Melanie Grunde
Coordinator, 
Curriculum & Instruction / SPED
mgrunde@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1221


Jaqui Hope

Coordinator, Visual & Performing Arts

jhope@mpusd.k12.ca.us

(831) 645.1270

 

Jennifer Gebbie-RaAnan
Coordinator, Professional Development
jgebbie-raanan@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1210

Allison Leleua

Coordinator, Data & Assessment
aamor@mpusd.k12.ca.us

(831) 645.1220

Elaine Atkinson
Data Integrity Specialist
eatkinson@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1280

Ellen Brown
Data Integrity Specialist
ebrown@mpusd.k12.ca.us
(831) 645.1281

 

Carli Peck
Coordinator, 
College & Career Preparedness
cpeck@mpusd.k12.ca.us

(831) 645.1218


Mary Greenfield
Teacher on Special Assignment
mgreenfield@mpusd.k12.ca.us

(831) 645.1214

Educational Services Welcome

Learning.jpg

Welcome to the Educational Services Department! We support teaching and learning within MPUSD for students in grades TK-12 and beyond. Please use the options to the left to navigate our site and locate helpful information.

2017-2018 Calendar Approved


 

Bold reimagining of middle and high schools