Board Meeting Information MPUSD Governance Team Dr. Jon Hill Ms. Alana Myles Mr. Tom W. Jennings Ms. Wendy Root Askew Mr. Tim Chaney Ms. Debra Gramespacher Dr. Bettye Lusk Student Board Members
Accountability Plans Local Control Accountability Plan School Accountability Report Card
District Superintendent Educational Services Facilities Business Services Division Human Resources Information Technology Nutrition Department Student Support Services Transportation Press Releases
E-News
Our Schools School Finder Expanded Learning Opportunities Educational Options Stone Soup Program
Enrollment Information Military Families Parent Resources Early Childhood Education Complaints District English Learner Advisory Committee
Staff Resources The MPUSD Way

MPUSD - EIA

Monterey Peninsula Unified School District 

Required Web Posting of Economic Impact Aid Pursuant to California Senate Bill 754 (Chapter 573 - Statutes of 2012).

Click here to download

Business Services Division

fiscallg.jpg

Business Office Reference Materials

Business Services Bulletins

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Business Services Division Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

CBO Presentations to the Board

Business Services at the District Office


P.O. Box 1031
Monterey, CA 93942-1031

700 Pacific Street, Rm 27
Monterey, CA 93940

Business Office Phone Directory: 831-645-1225

Business Team

Brett W. McFadden
Associate Superintendent, Business Services
831-645-1269
bmcfadden@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Veronica Beardsley, Executive Assistant II
831-645-1269
 
Susan Ziebell
Director of Fiscal Services
831-645-1232
sziebell@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Janet Lee
Coordinator of Fiscal Services
831-645-1226
jlee@mpusd.k12.ca.us
 
Payroll
Elaine Mendoza - Payroll Specialist
831-645-1256
 

Sharon Singh - Payroll Technician
831-645-1257
ssingh@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Angela Rodriguez- Payroll Technician
831-645-1248

arodriguez@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Accounts Payable: 831-645-1240
Phyllis Lewis – A/P
831-645-1242
plewis@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Christine Reyes – A/P
831-645-1243
creyes@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Purchasing: 831-645-1245
John Crisan – Buyer
831-645-1235
jcrisan@mpusd.k12.ca.us 

Accounting: 831-645-1230
Connie Avila - Account Tech l

Accounts Receivable
831-645-1234
cavila@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Vicky Liu- Accountant
831-645-1227

vliu@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Jody Schisel - Account Tech ll
831-645-1247
jschisel@mpusd.k12.ca.us  


Yao Yu- Categorical Program Analyst
831-645-1228

yyu@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Brian Schoenfelder - Categorical Account Tech l
831-645-1236
bshoenfelder@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Wei Zhang - General Fund Accountant
831-645-1237

wzhang@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Desiree Cruz - Account Tech II
831-645-1229
dcruz@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Maria Morales - Account Tech II
831-392-3961 (Located at Nutrition Services)
mmorales@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Diane Daguio – Account Tech ll
831-392-3908 (Located at Maint.)
ddaguio@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Budget
Susan Gonzalez
831-645-1238
sgonzalez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Attendance
Gaby Corral
831-645-1264

gcorral@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Revised 10/18/16